Menu

IoT Webinars

Download the IoT Evolution Webinars Media Kit

The IoT Evolution Webinar Program leverages the IoT Evolution Community to provide a platform for discussing key industry topics.

IoT Evolution Webinar Sponsors will benefit from the marketing outreach that combines our massive online presence with our editorial expertise.

The IoT Evolution Webinar Platform provides a rich multimedia experience for audience engagement and poll participation to allow presenters to interact and continue dialogue with the audience.

Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Date Title Presenters Sponsor
Tuesday,
September 25, 2018
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
IoT: Securing the Difficult to Secure

Sponsored by: Twin Oaks Computing:
Nina Tucker, Twin Oaks Computing |
Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
Wednesday,
September 26, 2018
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
Navigating Data Interoperability Challenges in IoT

Sponsored by: Microland:
Manyphay Viengkham, Microland |
James Brehm, James Brehm & Associates |
Brent Dube, PTC (Kepware) |
Carl Ford, Crossfire Media
Thursday,
September 27, 2018
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT
Top 4 considerations when solving business challenges with SD-WAN solutions

Sponsored by: GetWireless, Peplink:
Craig Linder, GetWireless LLC |
Travis Durick, Peplink |
Ken Briodagh, IoT Evolution World
Wednesday,
October 17, 2018
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
IoT Channel Opportunities for FirstNet

Sponsored by: GetWireless, Sierra Wireless:
Brian Taney, GetWireless |
Carl Ford, Crossfire Media