Menu

IoT Webinars

The IoT Evolution Webinar Program leverages the IoT Evolution Community to provide a platform for discussing key industry topics.

IoT Evolution Webinar Sponsors will benefit from the marketing outreach that combines our massive online presence with our editorial expertise.

The IoT Evolution Webinar Platform provides a rich multimedia experience for audience engagement and poll participation to allow presenters to interact and continue dialogue with the audience.

Upcoming Webinar Schedule

Date Title Presenters Sponsor
Tuesday,
May 26, 2015
11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT
ThingWorx: Preparing Blueprints and Feasibility Studies in Enterprise IoT
Emil Berthelsen, Machina Research |
Soren Stakemann, Getinge Online |
Dan Murphy, ThingWorx |
Carl Ford, Crossfire Media
Thursday,
May 28, 2015
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT
Ayla Networks: Internet of Things, the Future of Energy Management
Michel Maeso, Ayla Networks |
Benjamin Freas, Navigant |
Mark Kerbel, REGEN Energy |
Carl Ford, TMCnet
Tuesday,
June 02, 2015
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT
Altair Semiconductor: LTE for IoT
Eran Eshed, Altair Semiconductor |
Paula Bernier, TMCnet
Wednesday,
June 03, 2015
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT
Verizon, Alcatel-Lucent: The Art of Smart City Solutions
Ruthbea Yesner Clarke, IDC |
Dan Feldman, IoT Smart Cities |
Michael W. Varkas, Alcatel-Lucent |
Carl Ford, Crossfire Media